CONTACT US

435 Harrison Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
833-244-3644
574-350-2237
sales@bigdogadhesives.com

Lou Giovannini

CEO of Big Dog, has over 30 years experience as a chemist specializing in seaming and structural adhesives.

lou@bigdogadhesives.com

Bruce Hart

Sales and service. Founder of Ultratuf, remains on board and provides over 25 years of experience in the countertop industry.

bruce@bigdogadhesives.com

Kim Toca

Sales and service. Kim is our west coast representative, has extensive experience in the solid surface, and quartz industry. He hails from DuPont, LG, and more recently from Hyundai.

kim@bigdogadhesives.com

Jeremy Dykstra

Operations manager. Jeremy have over 16 years in adhesives production and fulfillment management.

jeremy@bigdogadhesives.com

Emily Giovannini

Administration. Accounting, order and shipping status, and payment questions

emily@bigdogadhesives.com

Peter Gariepy

Website and online ordering professional with over 30 years of experience.

webmaster@bigdogadhesives.com